Humber Enterprise Park
 
Office space from
£8.50 sq/ft

ERYC - Brough Business Centre


Following extensive refurbishment to the ‘old flying club’ Brough Business Centre opened in July 2008 to provide luxury office accommodation suitable to new and medium enterprises with an emphasis on the advanced engineering and high growth sectors. Funding was received from Yorkshire Forward, ERDF and East Riding of Yorkshire Council. The centre has several meeting areas complete with WiFi.  

The current tenant listing are as below:

Architecture and More Ltd: www.architectureandmore.co.uk
AR2 Architects Ltd: www.ar2architects.co.uk
Bates & Bradshaw Ltd: http://www.batesandbradshaw.co.uk
Chrash Management Services Ltd
Den Interior Design Ltd: www.deninteriordesign.co.uk
Dexcrest Ltd: www.dexcrest.com
Ivanhoe Sports UK: http://www.ivanhoeofsweden.co.uk
Jackdaw Solutions Ltd: www.jackdawsolutions.co.uk
JayJay Media Ltd: www.jayjaymedia.tv
Jesmond Engineering Ltd: www.jesmondengineering.com
Judgeland Systems Ltd: http://judgelandsystems.co.uk/
Live Receipts Ltd
Meeting New Horizons: http://meetingnewhorizons.co.uk
Mr Andrews Online Ltd: http://mrandrewsonline.blogspot.co.uk
New Nordic Ltd: www.newnordic.co.uk
Sharps Redmore Partnership Ltd: http://www.sharpsredmore.co.uk/
StudentPad.co.uk: http://www.studentpad.co.uk
Systech IT Solutions: www.systechitsolutions.co.uk
TM Solicitors Ltd. www.tmsolicitors.co.uk
Towers Thompson Ltd: http://www.towers-thompson.co.uk
Vensis Ltd: www.vensis.co.uk
Vita Software Ltd

Click here to access the website.
ERYC - Brough Business Centre